LES AVANTAGES DE SMART ENGINES

Smart Engines Technologies répond aux défis auxquels les entreprises sont aujourd’hui confrontées en termes de reconnaissance de documents et d’automatisation des processus métier. Nos clients et partenaires de confiance travaillent avec nous, parce qu’ils recherchent les solutions Computer Vision les plus fiables sur le marché, offrant les meilleurs résultats pour traiter efficacement leurs affaires. Notre objectif est simple: les aider à attendre le résultat escompté!

Nous offrons de nouvelles opportunités pour améliorer les performances de l’entreprise avec la possibilité d’extraire des données dans le flux vidéo des appareils mobiles et des caméras Web. Notre distinction technologique lors de la création de reconnaissance optique de caractères (OCR) pour les applications est que tous les calculs sont effectués sur l’appareil en temps réel, sans envoyer de données à des services externes.

logo_hieroglyph-920

  • Un OCR de HAUTE PRÉCISION

HIEROGLYPH offre la meilleure qualité de reconnaissance de documents pour les clients les plus exigeants.

  • LA VITESSE

HIEROGLYPH a optimisé les algorithmes de traitement d’image et d’analyse de documents pour délivrer le système de reconnaissance le plus rapide.

  • LA SÉCURITÉ

HIEROGLYPH fonctionne de manière totalement autonome sur les appareils des clients sans transmission de données vers des serveurs ou des nuages externes.

  • LA VERSATILITÉ

HIEROGLYPH travaille sur des plates-formes mobiles, desktop et de serveur, et permet à Smart Engines de créer des solutions sur mesure pour répondre aux demandes uniques des clients.

QU’EST-CE QUE HIEROGLYPH?

La technologie HIEROGLYPH est le résultat extraordinaire d’années de recherche scientifique au plus haut niveau menée par l’équipe R & D de Smart Engines. Notre technologie fournit une architecture logicielle unique et un design très spécifique qui combine des méthodes modernes de vision par ordinateur et des algorithmes qui peuvent résoudre de nombreux types de problèmes liés à la reconnaissance.

Les visages, les chiffres ou les lettres sont le premier pas vers les technologies OCR, mais le véritable problème résolu par HIEROGLYPH va bien plus loin que la simple séparation des formes et des objets du fond. Cette technologie exclusive concu par Smart Engines relève un défi de taille en combinant l’ensemble des données visibles pour comprendre et extraire la complexité des concepts.

En d’autres termes, HIEROGLYPH fournit un accès et une compréhension d’ensemble.





Pour toute question, proposition de projet ou demande de solution sur mesure, s’il vous plaît
remplir le formulaire ci-dessous et nous vous répondrons.

Smart Engines garantit que les informations fournies ne seront pas rendues publiques et ne seront utilisées qu’en interne à des fins d’évaluation.

Role*:

Smart Engines advantage

Smart Engines has created an OCR software that answers the challenges that organizations nowadays face in terms of documents recognition and business processes automation. Our customers and trusted partners are working with us because they are looking for the most reliable and fast OCR available on the market providing the highest quality results to operate their business efficiently. Our goal is simple: helping them to get the job done!

We offer new opportunities to improve business performance with the possibility of data extraction in the video stream of mobile devices (Android and iOS) and web cameras (Android OCR, iOS OCR). Our technological distinction when creating optical character recognition (OCR SDK) for applications is that all the computations are done on the device in real time, without sending any data to external services.

logo_hieroglyph-920

  • High-precision OCR

HIEROGLYPH delivers the best quality document recognition for very demanding customers.

  • Speed

HIEROGLYPH optimized the image processing and document analysis algorithms for delivering the fastest recognition system.

  • Security

HIEROGLYPH runs completely autonomously on customer’s devices without data transmission to any external servers or clouds.

  • Versatility

HIEROGLYPH works as a mobile OCR SDK, as well as desktop and server platforms and allows Smart Engines to create bespoke OCR solutions for customer’s unique needs.

What is HIEROGLYPH?

The HIEROGLYPH technology is the extraordinary outcome of years of ongoing scientific research at the highest level conducted by Smart Engines R&D team. Our technology provides a unique OCR API and OCR library with a very specific design that combine modern methods and algorithms that can solve many types of computer vision problems.

Faces, digits or letters identification is just a first step towards OCR technologies potential, but the real issue solved by HIEROGLYPH go far further than just separating shapes and object from the background. Smart Engines exclusive technology successfully overcomes OCR challenges by recognizing the entire visible data and extracting its most complicated parts.

In other words, HIEROGLYPH provides access and understanding of the big picture.





For any questions, project proposal or bespoke solution request,
please fill the form below and we will get back to you.

Smart Engines guarantees that the provided information will not be made public and will be used only internally for evaluation purpose.

Role*:
Warning before submitting your request:

Smart Engines is fully committed to provide an answer within 2 working days. However, it is your responsibility that your IT infrastructure does not block our reply or redirected it into your spams. If you haven’t received any answer from us within 2 working days, please check your spams or re-submit your request and write down your phone number (+ country code / number) in the message section or simply call us.