Un intégrateur principal

L’un des principaux intégrateurs de systèmes en Roumanie travaillant dans les secteurs B2B et B2G, S & T Roumanie, a choisi les technologies de reconnaissance de documents dans les applications mobiles, développées par des spécialistes de Smart Engines.

S & T Romania est une filiale de S & T System Integration et de Technology Distribution AG, une société basée en Autriche. Les activités de la société comprennent le développement de logiciels, le conseil, la gestion de projets et le support technique pour les clients.

Un lecteur ZLA de haute qualité

Dans le cadre du projet mené par S & T Romania, Smart Engines a mis au point une solution de reconnaissance de zone lisibles par machine (ZLA) de haute qualité pour les appareils mobiles Android, qui sera utilisée par plus de 20 000 agents.

Smart MRZ Reader réduit le temps nécessaire à la saisie de données

L’intégration de la technologie de reconnaissance de documents de Smart Engines dans les applications mobiles permet de réduire le temps nécessaire pour entrer les données personnelles à 1-2 secondes. L’utilisateur n’a qu’à afficher la zone de document MRZ sur l’appareil photo du smartphone. Après cela, les données reconnues sont entrées automatiquement dans les champs appropriés de l’application pour un traitement davantage.

La solution de reconnaissance de documents de Smart Engines dans le flux vidéo est pour nous non seulement une conformité avec les tendances modernes de l’augmentation de la fonctionnalité intense pour les services mobiles, mais aussi une reconnaissance de données de haute qualité elle-même.

Cristian Necula
Directeur général
S&T





For any questions, project proposal or bespoke solution request,
please Reach us by phone +7 (495) 649-82-60
or fill the form below and we will get back to you.

Smart Engines garantit que les informations fournies ne seront pas rendues publiques et ne seront utilisées qu’en interne à des fins d’évaluation.

Warning before submitting your request:

Smart Engines is fully committed to provide an answer within 2 working days. However, it is your responsibility that your IT infrastructure does not block our reply or redirected it into your spams. If you haven’t received any answer from us within 2 working days, please check your spams or re-submit your request and write down your phone number (+ country code / number) in the message section or simply call us.

A leading Integrator

Leading systems integrator in Romania working in B2B and B2G sectors, S&T Romania, have chosen document recognition technologies in mobile applications, developed by specialists from Smart Engines.

S&T Romania is a subsidiary of S&T System Integration and Technology Distribution AG, a corporation based in Austria. The company’s activities include software development, consulting, projects management and technical support for customers.

A High Quality MRZ Reader

In scope of the project lead by S&T Romania, Smart Engines delivered a high-quality machine-readable zone (MRZ) recognition solution for Android mobile devices to be used by more than 20 000 agents.

Smart MRZ Reader reduces the time for data entry

The integration of Smart Engines’ document recognition technology in mobile application allows to decrease the time needed to enter the personal data down to 1-2 seconds. The user only needs to show the MRZ document zone to the smartphone’s camera. After that the recognized data is entered automatically in appropriate fields of the application for further processing.

Smart Engines’ document recognition solution in video-stream is for us not only a compliance with modern trends of intense functionality increase for the mobile services, but also high-quality data recognition itself.

Cristian Necula
Managing Director
S&T